linershop.blogg.se

Offerup by state
Offerup by state













offerup by state offerup by state

On May 04, he ask for return because his son not like it however it is not a valid reason for return base on offer up rules.Then he start mentioned not as described even the package not delivered. I Sold a ** on offer up and the transaction id is ********* And the buyer is ****% a scammer and the offerup rather than trust a high rate seller and trust a new build account. Since the wrongful deactivation of my selling accounts sells have greatly plummeted which in return affect my business. I still have not gotten any response back from them till this day. *** worked hard since 2016 with my profile to build a great reputation with my community on being a seller. I then emailed them asking for an answer which they then emailed the same exact email again. They then sent me the same generic email saying the same as the first email. I then emailed them back apologizing and asking what rule did I break and if I did I did not do it intentionally and that it wont happen again. I then reached out to them via email, which I then got a generic email saying I violated the rules. Then a couple days later they deactivated my account. About a week ago I noticed all my postings (100+) had disappeared and no one could see them I thought it was odd. OfferUp is where I get a big audience from. I have sold over 300+ items worth over 80+ 5 star high rating reviews. I have been doing been using OfferUp for my reselling business to sale my items. Hope to hear from someone soon, thank you. I would like to have this resolved and have my money refunded as well as have my account reinstated or at least informed of which exact community guideline I broke. I believe my account was wrongfully reported so that I couldn't open a return request when these items arrived multiple times but the multiple people I purchased off of. I have sent an email almost every single day at this point (since 5/10) and I haven't gotten any other message other than the same ban message over and over again. Every time I would email them back and ask to open a return request VIA email due to my account being disabled they would not get back to me. Not once did they address the issue with the the three previous orders that I had an issue with. I emailed OfferUp about every single transaction and I got the same copy and pasted ban message over and over again. The final transaction was on 5/8 as well and I purchased two iPhone XR's for $167.47 (transaction ID ********** what showed up was a box with two iPhone XR boxes but no phones inside.

OFFERUP BY STATE PORTABLE

The next item I purchased was an iPhone 12 Pro *** on 5/8 for $326.47 (transaction ID ********** what arrived was a ******************* ****** gift box with a portable charger in it. The first item that didn't match the listing was a PS5 I purchased on 5/8 for $317.46 (transaction ID ********** what came in was a box with a cabled box in it. Normally, I would open a return request and have this settled with OfferUp but due to my account being disabled I was unable to do so. Three out of those ten orders were not matching the description of the original listing. The main issue is that after my account was disabled I still was being charged and shipped orders I had purchased earlier that week. On 5/10 my account was disabled stating that I broke the community guidelines, this didn't make sense as my account has been in good standing for the past two years with over 300+ 5 star reviews and **** purchased.















Offerup by state